Home / Product Selection / SetTop / Error Messages / The Planner is full. You must delete an entry before another programme can be added
  • Question

    The Planner is full. You must delete an entry before another programme can be added

    • Answer
    • Planner with list of programmes

      If a problem occurs with your Sky+HD box during recording or playback you may see an on-screen error message.

       

      When the message above appears on your screen, you have used the maximum space in your Planner. Delete unwanted programmes from the Planner to make way for new recordings.

       

      To permanently delete a recorded programme from your Sky+HD box, press tv guide then the green button to access your personal planner, use theup/down arrows to highlight the programme you want to delete and press the yellow (Delete) button.

       

      If you've previously chosen to keep the programme it will be marked with a blue icon, and you will be asked to confirm that you're sure you want to delete it. 


    •  
    • View Answer at http://www.sky.com/helpcentre/tv/sky-plus-hd/error-messages/planner-is-full-you-must-delete-an-entry/
    •  
    •  
    • Not the answer you were looking for?
    •  
    • Click a problem area below for more SetTop solutions
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    • Loading
    •  
ad_holder